Docentes

 

Efetivos (as) Lattes Setor Email
Adriana Maria de Figueiredo Lattes Saúde Coletiva adrianamfigueiredo@ufop.edu.br
Aisllan Diego de Assis Lattes Saúde Coletiva aisllanassis@ufop.edu.br
Alexandre Costa Val Lattes Saúde Mental alexandre.val@ufop.edu.br
Alexandre Rotondo da Silva Lattes Medicina de Família alexandre.silva@ufop.edu.br
Eloísa Helena de Lima Lattes Saúde Coletiva eloisalima@ufop.edu.br
Francisco de Assis Moura Lattes Saúde Mental franciscomoura@ufop.edu.br
George Luiz Lins Machado Coelho Lattes Saúde Coletiva gmcoelho@ufop.edu.br
Gustavo Valadares Labanca Reis Lattes Medicina de Família gustavo.reis@ufop.edu.br
Hugo Alejandro Cano Prais Lattes Saúde Mental hugoprais@ufop.edu.br
Ísis Eloah Machado Lattes Saúde Coletiva isis.machado@ufop.edu.br
Keila Deslandes Lattes Saúde Mental keila_deslandes@ufop.edu.br 
Leonardo Cançado Monteiro Savassi Lattes Medicina de Família savassi@ufop.edu.br
Pedro Henrique Barbosa de Abreu Lattes  Saúde Coletiva pedro.abreu@ufop.edu.br 
Ricardo Luiz Narciso Moebus Lattes Saúde Mental ricardo.moebus@ufop.edu.br
Rodrigo Pastor Alves Pereira Lattes Medicina de Família rodrigopastor@ufop.edu.br
Vívian Andrade de Araújo Coelho Lattes Saúde Mental vivian.coelho@ufop.edu.br

 

Substitutos (as) Lattes Setor Email
Fábio José de Carvalho Brandão Lattes Saúde Mental fabiojcbr@gmail.com 
Manainy Avezani Miranda Carrilho Lattes Medicina de Família e Comunidade manainyavezani@gmail.com 
Nayra da Silva Freitas Lattes Medicina de Família e Comunidade nayrafreitass@gmail.com